St Michael's School

Bassendean

4 James St
Bassendean WA 6054
PO Box 428
Bassendean WA 6934
08 6278 9888
Absentee Line - 6278 9802
admin@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au

Calendar

2018 Catholic School Term Dates

Semester 1 Term 1 Wednesday 31st January to Friday 13th April
  Term 2 Monday 30th April to Friday 29th June
Semester 2 Term 3 Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September
  Term 4 Monday 8th October to Friday 8th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Pupil Free Days for 2018

Monday 29th January Tuesday 30th January
Monday 30th April Tuesday 5th June
Monday 16th July Tuesday 17th July
Monday 8th October Monday 10th December – Friday 14th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Download the latest St Michael's Term Planner.

Current Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2018
November 2018
November 2018
November 2018
November 2018
November 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019

December 2018

SMTWHFS
      1
23
  • Reports go home
  • Concert Night
45
  • Staff Meeting
67
  • Graduation Mass Yr 6
  • Edu-Dance Concert
  • Last Day Students
8
910
  • Pupil Free
11
  • Pupil Free
12
  • Pupil Free
13
  • Pupil Free
14
  • Pupil Free
15
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

School Prayer

Loving God

Be with us always and guide us to live as followers of Christ.

Help us to show a kind heart and a helping hand to those in need.

Unite our school community in faith, compassion, truth and service as we live our Mercy values.

St Michael,
Pray for us.