St Michael's School

Bassendean

4 James St
Bassendean WA 6054
PO Box 428
Bassendean WA 6934
08 6278 9888
Absentee Line - 6278 9802
admin@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au

Calendar

2019 Catholic School Term Dates

Semester 1 Term 1 Monday 4 February to Thursday 11th April
  Term 2 Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July
Semester 2 Term 3 Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September
  Term 4 Monday 14th October to Friday 13th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Pupil Free Days for 2019

Friday 12 April Monday 29 April
Tuesday 4 June Monday 22 July
Monday 14th October Monday 16th December – Friday 20th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Download the latest St Michael's Term Planner.

Current Calendar

February 2019

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

February 2019

SMTWHFS
     12
34
  • Students commence
5678
  • Welcome Morning Tea -after assembly
  • Assembly
9
1011
  • 6:00p PARENT INFORMATION NIGHT Hall
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
  • 6:20p Session 1
    Start: 6:20pm-6:20pm
  • 7:00p Session 2
    Start: 7:00pm-7:00pm
1213
  • 9:00a Year 5 Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
14
  • 8:30a Swimming trials Years 3-6
    Start: 8:30am-1:00pm
15
  • Assembly
16
1718
  • OT Screening Kindy
  • 5:00p Reconciliation Parent Night
    Start: 5:00pm-5:15pm
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-6:00pm
  • 7:30p PnF
    Start: 7:30pm-7:30pm
19202122
  • P&F Welcome Event-Cinemas
  • Assembly
23
  • 6:00p Sacrament Commitment Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
24
  • 9:00a Sacrament Commitment Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
252627
  • No art today ->Fri
  • Swimming Carnival Years 3-6 all day
28  

School Prayer

Loving God

Be with us always and guide us to live as followers of Christ.

Help us to show a kind heart and a helping hand to those in need.

Unite our school community in faith, compassion, truth and service as we live our Mercy values.

St Michael,
Pray for us.