ST MICHAEL'S SCHOOL

Bassendean

3 James St
Bassendean WA 6054
PO Box 428
Bassendean WA 6934
08 6278 9888
admin@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au
Absentee Email attendance@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au

Calendar

2022 Catholic School Term Dates

Semester 1 Term 1 Monday January 31 to Friday April 8
  Term 2 Thursday April 28 to Friday July 1
Semester 2 Term 3 Monday July 18 to Thursday September 22
  Term 4 Students Tuesday October 11 to Friday December 9 to be confirmed by CEWA.

2022 Public Holidays & Pupil Free Days

Semester 1 Term 1
  Term 2 Tuesday April 26 (Teacher PD)
Wednesday April 27 (Teacher PD)
Semester 2 Term 3 Monday August 22 (Catholic Day)
Friday September 23 (Teacher PD)
  Term 4 Monday October 10 (Teacher PD)

Download the latest St Michael's Term Planner.

Current Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2022
March 2022
March 2022
March 2022
March 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2022
March 2022
March 2022
March 2022
March 2022
1
  • Newsletter
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival (tbc)
2
  • Autism Awareness Day
3
4
5
6
  • 5:00p Reconciliation Ceremony 5pm (details tbc)
    Start: 5:00pm-5:15pm
7
8
  • Online Assembly
  • Stations of the Cross (tbc)
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
  • Anzac Day
26
  • Pupil Free Day
27
  • Pupil Free Day
28
  • First Day T2
29
  • Newsletter
30

School Prayer

Loving God

Be with us always and guide us to live as followers of Christ.

Help us to show a kind heart and a helping hand to those in need.

Unite our school community in faith, compassion, truth and service as we live our Mercy values.

St Michael,
Pray for us.

Live Jesus in our heart, Forever.

© St Michael’s School 2021 | Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic