St Michael's School

Bassendean

3 James St
Bassendean WA 6054
PO Box 428
Bassendean WA 6934
08 6278 9888
Absentee Line - 6278 9802
admin@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au

Calendar

2020 Catholic School Term Dates

Semester 1 Term 1 Monday 3 February to Wednesday 8th April
  Term 2 Tuesday 28th April to Friday 3rd July
Semester 2 Term 3 Tuesday 21st July to Friday 25th September
  Term 4 Tuesday 13th October to Friday 11th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Pupil Free Days for 2020

Thursday 9th April Monday 28th April
Monday 20th July Friday 4th September - Monday 7th September
Monday 12th October Monday 14th December – Friday 18th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Download the latest St Michael's Term Planner.

Current Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2020
March 2020
March 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2020
March 2020
March 2020
1
  • 5:00p Reconciliation Ceremony St Joseph's
    Start: 5:00pm-5:15pm
2
3
  • Assembly
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival (tbc)
  • Gym Bus
4
5
6
7
8
  • Stations of the Cross 9amSchool Hall
9
  • Pupil Free Day
10
  • Good Friday
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
May 2020

School Prayer

Loving God

Be with us always and guide us to live as followers of Christ.

Help us to show a kind heart and a helping hand to those in need.

Unite our school community in faith, compassion, truth and service as we live our Mercy values.

St Michael,
Pray for us.

Live Jesus in our heart, Forever.